RONNEBY GK STYRELSE 2017

1

Thommy Persson

Ordförande

thommy.persson48@gmail.com

2

Gunnar Cornelius Senior/V. ordförande gunnar.cornelius@cornema.se

3

Charlotte Kansikas

Sekreterare/Medlem

charlotte@kansikas.se

4

Robert Pettersson

Idrott

robert.petersson@ronneby.se

5

Peter Roslund Medlem/Marknad proslund@gmail.com

6

Angelica Änghede

Tävling

angelica.anghede@gmail.com

7

Hendrik Holm IT & Information

lhendrik.holm@gmail.com

Kristina Lindahl

Suppleant

045716502@blixtmail.se

Dennis Burlovic

Suppleant

dennis.burlovic@alfalaval.com

Johan Bjerngren Adjungerad Klubbchef johan@ronnebygk.se

RONNEBY AB STYRELSE 2017

1 Thommy Persson Ordförande thommy.persson48@gmail.com
2 Lars Osbjer Ekonomi/V. ordförande
3 Jonas Nilsson Marknad
4 Ola Jonasson Banan
5 Olle Nilsson Fastighet/Rönninge
6 Bernt Karlsson Shop/Restaurang
Johan Bjerngren Adjungerad Klubbchef
 

Ronneby Golfklubb

Välkommen till Ronneby Golfklubb, en trevlig bana med familjär inriktning.